Real Reviews.Real People.Real Results.

THRIVE

Learn more about the THRIVE Product Line...

Reviews

Check out what these people have to say about Thrive...

My days are long & stressful because my child is fighting Childhood cancer. The past week taking THRIVE has helped me get through the days a lot easier! Energy level is off the chart, multi-tasking is in full force, general discomforts are better & the Lbs are dropping! My hubby also got to experience THRIVE & I can say that every couple should be THRIVING together!

Day One: UNBELIEVABLE! Have not come across a product like this in YEARS. On top of my game all day.

So, today David came by the house to pick up his Thrive order, later in the day he texted me and said "WHY DO YOU LOOK DIFFERENT?' of course, to me I look the same, but he explained I just look better, happier, bouncier and that I appear to be thinning up and looking more tone! The scales have not said much good news for me, but they never do when I start working out, so I checked out my measurements and he was right, I've lost s Inches! and it's awesome that there Is an obvious change In my physical and emotional appearance from someone who has seen how yucky I have felt the last couple of years, and only having seen me about two weeks ago before Thrive, to, today being a totally different person.

Le-Vel keeps you focused on how good you feel, instead of what is missing...

I have been on the Thrive Lifestyle Capsule for one full week every day with the shake and let me tell you I am BLOWN away by the vivid description that Paul gives because I am the poster child of feeling the brain connection in TEN MINUTES after I take my first capsule!! You talk about laser focused with an incredibly smooth consistent energy all day long!! I drink my shake with almond milk, half a banana, and blueberries 4-5 minutes after and I find it to be WAY BETTER than any shake I have tasted from any other company in recent years. I DO notice my cravings are greatly reduced and this is a biggie but I have been a coffee drinker for 45 years.... I hardly drink one cup of coffee now simply because I feel so good on this capsule, I don't want coffee interfering with it!!

Thrive Change my life, I had the best day of my life. I knew then we had a winner and this opportunity was going to be huge.... Let's THRIVE together!* George Goodwin After taking my 1st day of THRIVE I could tell a huge difference. My appetite was down & my energy level was up. I was be able to feel full of energy and positive throughout the whole work day. Now I keep checking the mail box daily hoping that my Wife has won more THRIVE!!

So Saturday night I wasn't sleeping soundly and usually when that happens I am ruined the next day. I finally decided sound sleep is not going to happen so I get up and grab my Thrive out of the refrigerator and I take my Thrive Capsule for Men and follow it up with the Thrive Premium Shake Mix. I was thriving the entire day. I couldn't believe how great I felt the entire day ... beyond impressed!!!

I woke up this morning with general aches and discomfort due to my 8 1/2 month olds feet pushing me all over the bed last night. I took my 2 Thrive capsules and had my shake and I feel like a million bucks!!!!!

My friend Toni was kind enough to share a sample with me and I can't believe the difference I felt! My general discomfort has calmed, I had energy to get a lot accomplished, and was better able to manage my appetite. The next day, with no Thrive, I was back to feeling how I did pre Thrive and wanting some more of it!

"THRIVE is blowing me away!! 2 weeks in and we can't believe the results! 2 promoters have upgraded just off of a sample lol! My mother in law says 'it's like Saturday everyday' (she feels good) haha!

Share Your Thrive Experience

How has the THRIVE Product Line changed your life?

Facebook Feed

Check out this amazing stories from Le-Vel's Facebook Page...

21Nov
Facebook Image

My name is Catherine Torres, I'm 40 years old from Springfield, MA, and this is my Thrive Experience.

OMG... I can't believe it's been 7 months now! Thinking back prior to Thriving and how miserable I was feeling both inside and out. A struggling single mother juggling it all a full-time job with a 2-hour commute and by the time I got home, I was exhausted after a long day of work.

I would get up every morning upset because I was tired and didn't want to get out of bed. I would drag myself downstairs to start my coffee so I can then be able to get my morning started with my first cup of coffee. I was tired, moody and angry at life. I was going through some personal struggles which made me emotionally and mentally stressed. Oh, the struggles were real! “Can you say I was NOT a morning person!!!.”

After watching my high school friend on FB share her Thrive Experience for some time, (I did ignore some of her posts) I wasn't ready at first when she reached out. I will be honest money was my reason for turning her down.

After seeing a "thank you" comment to our mutual friend for her FREE trial on one of my best friend posts, I reached out and asked if it really worked and to my surprise, she was so excited and I could hear it in her voice how amazing she was feeling. I wanted to feel the same way, so late April 2017 was the day I said, "screw it, I AM READY!!"

Day 1

-Took one pill, waited 20 minutes,

-Then, I drank 4 oz of water with half the shake and I put on the DFT.

-I didn't feel much BUT I didn't crave coffee.

Day 2

-Took the second pill from Day 1 and waited 20 minutes,

-Then I drank the other half of the shake with 4 oz of water and I put on the DFT.

-No coffee but noticed mental clarity.

Day 3

-Took two pills, waited 20 minutes,

-Then I drank the full shake with 8oz of water then I put on my DFT.

-I actually started to sleep soundly at night.

Day 9: My "WOW" moment!!

I woke up feeling like a new woman. I woke up with a burst of energy. I couldn't believe how amazing I was feeling. I reached out to my friend and just like that I was on a 3-way call and said, "why not hit the Promoter Button, so I can help others feel amazing too."

I am a better mother there is NO more excuses or procrastinating. I am hitting the gym and helping other along the way by sharing my experience.

I will never look back THRIVE IF LIFE!! I am a much happier and healthier person and after turning 40 years old. Thanks to Le-Vel and this Thrive Experience, I got my life back and 40 is the new 20!!

Sincerely, Crazy Thriver :)

21Nov
Facebook Image

My name is Jessica LaBrie, I am 34 years old, and this is my 1-Year Thrive Experience.

What was my life like before Thrive? It was very negative. I had spent the previous 10 years taking care of my very sick father, and then he died and my world was shattered. During that time, I was stressed out, angry, exhausted, moody, and just unhappy with my life and my situation. Miserable isn’t a strong enough word to describe how I was. I watched everyone around me having a great time living their dreams, and I started resenting them all for it. I had days where I wouldn’t even get out of bed. I stopped caring how I looked. I wore sweatpants and a men’s t-shirt every day. I went months without even brushing my hair because I just didn’t care anymore. A few months after losing my dad, I really hit rock bottom with my life. I didn’t think things would ever get better for me.

A good friend of mine kept talking about this Thrive thing one of her friends was promoting and she wanted to try it. She ordered her month and was a Day 1 Thriver. A few days later we were walking the neighborhood and she wouldn’t stop with her positive attitude and smiling. It was beyond annoying! But by the end of the walk, I agreed to order a month and try it. My main goal was to prove her wrong and that it wouldn’t help me. Boy was I wrong…

It took 7 days for my “aha" moment. On day 7, I woke up before my alarm, did my 3 steps (capsules, Lifestyle Shake, DFT) and was whistling while getting ready for work. I had energy to work all day and go out to dinner which was unheard of.

I hit the Promoter Button within 2 weeks of signing up. Once I switched to black label DFT things got even better for me. Everyone around me can notice a huge change in me. I’m no longer the angry girl. I’m now the girl that smiles at strangers I walk past, I speak to people and have real conversations. I now roll out of bed 90 minutes earlier than I use to which is awesome. I started taking pride in myself again and I actually brush my hair daily.

Thrive saved me. It jump-started my brain and turned me back into a real human again. I do not ever want to live without it.

21Nov
Facebook Image

Hey! That could be us!! I think it is IS us! We've been married 51 years and our Two-Year Thrive Anniversary is in early December.

I'm Debby Barker, age 70, and my husband is Don Barker, age 75.

Don has always been active and in pretty good health. Sometimes he amazes me with all of the physical labor he can still do. After retirement, he did tend to put on some weight, though.

As for me, well, I've been dealing with general back and joint discomfort. Thanks to Thrive, we are both doing much better now. It actually seems like we are getting younger, instead of older!

My general discomforts and health challenges are now calmed. For two incredible years, I've woken up every morning with a smile on my lips and a song in my heart. For two incredible years, we've gone on plane trips, attended sporting events, concerts, the Kansas State Fair. As an added bonus, I've gone down five clothing sizes during this time. As you can see in the photos, Don has also lost some inches.

I'm a lot more social than Don and I've shared my story at many Thrive Locals. I love meeting people and have made many friends on my Thrive Journey.

We have so many blessings and Thrive is definitely one of them! Thank you Le-Vel for your amazing products!

LAT (life after Thrive) is the best life!

21Nov
Facebook Image

Hello, my name is Duc Nguyen and this is my Thrive Experience. I'm a 42-year-old engineer in Ventura, CA and this is my 5-month Journey.

About 2-1/2 years ago, I relocated to Ventura, CA from Fort Worth, TX. The move and the stress of a new job took its toll on me. Before Thrive, I was a workaholic and a moody couch potato. I worked 60-80 hours a week, had a terrible diet, exhausted all the time (even though I was drinking 3 energy drinks every day), and physically inactive. I am 5'7" and was overweight at 190 lbs. And I really didn't appreciate all the outdoor activities in CA. I actually tried Thrive at the beginning of February but wasn't truly ready for the change. I didn't even finish my first 30 days. Half of the 30-day pack was left untouched.

Then at the end of June, I experienced a series of losses, one of which was a death of a friend. I asked myself "What am I working so hard for?"..."Why have I let myself become so unhealthy?" I didn't have an answer. It was time for a REAL change. So I restarted Thrive, but I started using the newly released DFT DUO. This time I was ready for the change and was very determined to succeed. I reduced my work hours to 40-45hrs/wk. Thrive enhanced my mood and helped boost my energy level. I went from ZERO activities to FIVE activities a week. Yep, that's right, FIVE!

I get bored at the gym, so I knew that I would not be successful there. I do better with activity based workouts. I restarted all the activities I loved before I became a lethargic couch potato and gained the weight: indoor rock climbing, outdoor rock climbing, yoga, hiking, Aerial Cirque (Aerial Silks, Aerial hammock, Arial Hoop, & Static Trapeze). I even started taking surfing lessons (lifelong bucket list.) I combined Thrive and these activities with a low carbohydrate/high protein diet (and quitting the energy drinks). Food temptations are my biggest challenge, but Thrive is helping me overcome these temptations.

It has been an amazing 5-Month Journey. Only after a month of restarting Thrive, I completed a 22-mile hike, with a 5,000 ft elevation gain, over 3 days in the beautiful Enchantments of Washington State. Some friends have just convinced me to join their Super Spartan Race Team at the end of January 2018. Five months ago, I wouldn't have even entertained the idea of such craziness!

Now, I'm extremely excited about the challenge. I also got all passing marks on my recent Biometric screening. This is the first time I have received a pass in all 10 areas, where in the past I usually get 4-5 fails. I have lost 48 lbs since June, have gone from a 34" waisted jean to a 28" waisted jean, and have gone from an XL shirt to a Small shirt. I haven't been this thin since I was in college. That was 18-1/2 years ago. I'm getting comments that I look 10 years younger. I feel 10 years younger! Thrive has helped me rediscover the happier and healthier version of myself.

Thriver for life!

20Nov
Facebook Image

Too desperate to be a skeptic!

365 days ago, I took a leap of faith... all from a stranger's profile... Best day EVER!

Hi all... I'm Emma Dunn-Beeching from Folkestone on the South Coast of England. Last year, I was in a negative place... I was dealing with general aches and discomforts, lack of restful sleep and other challenges in which hampered my happiness and kept me from being me.

Every morning, I would wake in 'negative energy equity' and try my best to get through the day relying on Dr. Pepper and junk food, I am a lone parent to a pretty amazing teen... I didn't want him to be negatively affected! But no matter what I tried it just didn't get easier to get through my days. I was at such a low point in life but still trying to be the happy smiley Em that my friends loved, it was very hard.

Then I met Mindi and Anthony. A chance Facebook meet and a friend request and I watched these amazing happy people bounce through life with a sticker on! I wanted that energy... I NEEDED that energy... so I ordered and 365 days ago I woke up... and did my 3 steps - simple!

I got on the sofa with the Thriving magazine and a Dr. Pepper and prepared my for usual Saturday morning dozing trying to catch up on sleep... 45 mins after that, I was blitzing my house and I haven't stopped grinning the whole year!

I was a Day 1, energy-wise, but by the end of Month 1, I noticed my aches had calmed... end of Month 2 and I was sleeping soundly... end of Month 3 and it just keeps getting better. And no more Dr. Pepper... I crave water 😲

I'm almost glad I got so desperate for a change because had I not been I may never have taken that chance and from me taking that chance I have changed a friend's life too. I have paid for my product every single month and would gladly pay for it for the rest of my life because it really does what it says it will... no catch!

Once you put it in your body and realize how great you were meant to feel you will fall in love with life all over again.

See that happy dog (Saffi) rolling around the grass totally in the moment and happy... that's how I feel EVERY SINGLE DAY ❤

21Nov
Facebook Image

“Why am I always so tired? How did I let myself become so overweight?” Those were questions I used to ask myself almost every day!

My name is Holly Osborne from Homer City, PA! I am 41 years old, a wife, and mom to 13-year-old twin boys, and this is my Thrive Experience!

Before Thrive, I was a completely different person. I felt pretty much non-existent. I felt hopeless, alone, overweight and miserable. Sure, I was always smiling and trying to make others laugh. But it was forced, a front to hide how I was feeling inside. I didn’t want anyone to know what I was going through. I was just mentally and physically exhausted. I felt like a horrible wife and mother... all my time that I could have been spending with my family, I spent sleeping. I had lost who I was, my true self.

At one point, something finally clicked, and I knew I needed help. I tried literally EVERYTHING to lose weight, feel better and get my old self back. I tried different shakes, drinks, pills, you name it. Nothing worked. I think at this point, I hit my lowest low.

One night, as I laid in bed scrolling through Facebook, I saw a post about Thrive. I had never heard of Thrive before. Just 3 steps... hmmmmm... sounds like another "trend" product, like all the others I had already tried. I got online and checked it out. I watched a short video on the website. I read testimonials on their Facebook Page. These were REAL people telling their stories, how Thrive has changed their lives. That’s what I wanted!! That’s what I needed!!! So I leaped. A leap of faith. I ordered. I just had a feeling this is what I’ve been searching for this whole time.

Day 1, I woke up and sat at the edge of my bed like I did every morning, waiting for my body to start working. I took my capsules on an empty stomach as directed. Got in the shower and got ready for work. Drank my shake and then put on my DFT. I was surprised that the shake was delicious!! It wasn’t gritty, not at all like the other shakes I had tried.

Mid-morning, I felt good!! I felt happy and had a little pep in my step, and it was genuine, not forced. And I wasn’t tired!!! Wow!!! Is this Thrive stuff really working??

Day 3... My general aches and discomforts started to calm! I jumped out of bed, did my 3 steps, and went about my day.

Day 10... Holy cow!!! I can’t remember the last time I felt this good!! I had so much energy!! I felt happy!! My stomach wasn’t bloated!! If this is what “Thriving” feels like, BRING IT ON!!

By the end of my First Month, I felt such a huge difference. I was happier! I had so much energy! My clothes fit looser!! With all the other products I had tried, by this point I would have gotten discouraged and quit, not noticing any results. But Thrive gave me even more than I had hoped for!!

Fast forward to today. I’ve been Thriving for 13 months!! I feel better now than I did in my twenties!! My overall health and wellness have improved!! My energy is insane! I feel absolutely amazing!! And I’ve lost over 50 pounds!! I finally love the person I see when I look in the mirror. I am once again the happy, goofy, energetic person I used to be!! I finally got ME back!!

I hate to think where I’d be today if I hadn’t taken that leap of faith and ordered Thrive. Thrive has given me everything I knew I wanted, and everything I didn’t know I needed. I am a Thriver for life!! When you have faith, hope, determination and THRIVE, all things are possible!!

21Nov
Facebook Image

I proudly Thrive, not just survive!

I’ve tried several products over the past decade and nothing compares to the 3 simple steps I now incorporate into my daily life.

My name is Julie Stein and I have been Thriving since September, 2016. I AM grateful!!!

How can putting natural, premium vitamins and nutrients in your body, affect mind and spirit? That’s a great question and the answer is simply, “That’s what Thrive does.” Integration of body, mind and spirit! I am filling my nutritional gaps, enhancing strength and endurance in my body and catapulting into a higher sense of well-being!

I used to carry around vitamin containers, you know, the ones that have separate compartments for breakfast, lunch, dinner, bedtime ~ over 50 capsules a day- no wonder I had general aches! I tried several products, spent lots of money and thought I was filling my body with what it needed. No comparison to Thriving. I wasted so much time and effort, and did not receive the efficacy of health benefits I receive with three simple steps.

Easy! 3 simple steps in the first 30 minutes of my day and I receive nutrition for the remainder of day! I take 2 the natural capsules on an empty tummy as soon as I open my eyes, 30 minutes later, I drink a delicious premium lifestyle mix - has probiotics, pre-biotics and hard core digestive enzymes which gets my digestive system operating at a peak state so my nutrient uptake explodes!

I then apply my DFT (derma fusion technology) - an adhesive foam on my body. This technology feeds my body nutrients throughout the day. I LOVE the simplicity with Thrive!

I have greater mental clarity - on point! I have even, sustained energy throughout the day, not the high and lows I used to experience. I was a huge coffee drinker, you know, needed a cup upon awakening and then at 2-3 o’clock had to have a cup of coffee or two to get through the evening.

Not anymore. I have the same sustained energy all day-morning to night. I sleep better, those general aches and discomforts have calmed! I am working out at a whole new level. My digestive system is improved. My body is filled with antioxidants, and balanced. My body is functioning greater than ever. This is why I post about Thrive, because it's too good to keep a secret! I had no idea the difference I would feel with premium grade, synergistically blended vitamins and nutrients provided through Thrive.

I’ve been Thriving for free! Even if I wasn’t, I’m worth a couple dollars a day to be at a premium state of wellness. Easy to get the product for free - bet you can think of a couple family members or friends that are tired, would like to get rid of weight, experience enhanced mental clarity - let them experience the product and you Thrive for free.

I am filled with gratitude for what Thrive has done for me. I live the life I deserve, do you?

21Nov
Facebook Image

Super Mom. Super Wife. Super Tired.

My name is Kim Schlifer and this is my Thrive Experience. This is what pretty summed up my life by June 2017. Here I was, your typical wife and mother, I’d reached my mid 30’s, and my husband and I were officially outnumbered with three young children. I was still trying to lose the baby weight from our last child and I was l relying on coffee and soda to keep my energy levels up every day.

Exercise? Forget it - I was too tired… Sleeping 8 hours at night was never enough, so I would spend my days off napping. I weighed more than I ever had before, and I was so uncomfortable with my body. I was trying to stay focused and engaged at work, I was emotional, short with my children and my husband, the people I loved the most.

I had settled in the fact that I was just another mom who decided to “settle” in life. I figured that this was just a part of the journey of motherhood. That those fit and active moms were just superhuman.

Sure, I knew what Thrive was…my sister in law was Thriving for over a year by then. She looked fantastic! I supported her with her Thrive Experience, and was one of her biggest cheerleaders…but for me? No. Stay away from me with your Thrive! I’m so grateful now that she never gave up on me.

The day I decided to start Thrive was such a pivotal day in my life, I remember it like yesterday. The day was June 17, 2017. I was overwhelmed with life, motherhood, being a perfect wife, and was losing my mind trying to balance a full-time job at the hospital and being everything to everyone else. My sister in law approached me again, and I decided that I would Thrive for one month, but that was it! I was going to prove her wrong, that Thrive was not for me…And oh boy, was I wrong! I ate a big piece of humble pie that day.

Fast forward to my THRIVE life…I now have energy that lasts me from the moment I get up to well past the kids going to bed. I gave away the coffee pot to a friend, I no longer crave the espresso drinks, I crave water. In fact I drink over a gallon a day now! I sleep more soundly now than before I had children, which I never thought would be possible again. I get up before my alarm at 4a.m. every day and look forward to EXERCISE! I never thought I’d say that! I get my sweat on every day before I head out the door to drop kids off at daycare and get to work by 6:30a.m!

My house is cleaner, my kids love that their mommy is engaged and active in their lives, my husband notices that I’m more patient and happier. I no longer come home to complain about my day. I come home with a smile on my face after being away at work for 10-12 hours. I’m singing in the car, playing on the living room floor with the kids. I’m not binge eating and drinking diet soda after the kids go to bed- I’m cleaning and folding laundry! I no longer need the afternoon naps. I’m BELOW my pre-pregnancy weight. I’m passionate about life again, and I’m glowing more now than when I was pregnant! My family says they have “their Kimmy back again”…

Now a Super mom. Super wife. Super THRIVER!

Kim Schlifer, 34 y/o (Mindoro WI)

21Nov
Facebook Image

LOOK RIGHT HERE 👇🏼👇🏼👇🏼

YOU CAN DO WHATEVER YOU SET YOUR MIND TOO!!

My name is Blake Murray and this is my Thrive Experience.

I ran my first half-marathon, and I HATE running! One crazy day in August, I decided to push myself physically, and mentally. I wanted to do something that I haven’t done before and something I hated to do... RUNNING!!

It’s amazing what happens when you make a decision, set a plan, and crush a goal! God willing... I finished and did much better than I thought I would!

Also, I am in the craziest semester EVER! Working part-time, spending many hours on homework and projects to complete a degree in Aerospace and Mechanical Engineering at Oklahoma State.

Life is no cake walk, FOR ANYONE!! And with the time we have on earth, we can’t take one second for granted. I fuel my body with PREMIUM NUTRITION because...

My wife deserves the best of me.

My family deserves the best of me.

My coworkers/classmates deserve the best of me.

And I deserve the best of me.

YOU DESERVE YOUR BEST TOO!

21Nov
Facebook Image

My name is LaKatherine Stanger and this is my Thrive Experience!

I am a mom to 3 children and a stepmom to 3 more; 6 children blended together. Youngest is under 1 year (ya sleepless nights haha). I was also a working mom attending college for my bachelor degree. (Recently graduated!)

Busy is an understatement. I started my Thrive Experience after my friend Ashley bugged me for a year. I'm one of those people who was skeptical and didn't really know how to afford it.

Excuses? Ya you name it I came up with it. I finally gave in and decided, "What do I have to lose?" My friend shared how to earn Thrive for FREE and explained the VALUE in it!!! I picked up my 4 day Mini Experience and placed my order that night....why so soon? I didn't even know if it worked yet... I don't really know, other than I know my friend was way too excited for me to start Thrive, for this to be a joke.

Day 1: I thought hmmm well ya I feel peppier and happier and more awake... but thought naw it's all in my head.

Day 3: I thought okay really? Thrive isn't truly making me feel this amazing is it? My general aches and discomforts were pretty much calmed and I hadn't napped in 3 days, my appetite was manageable lol meaning I wasn't eating or snacking alllll day long. Even though I wasn't getting sound sleep through the night cuz I had a baby I felt more rested than you would think looking at less than 5 hours a night and studying and working. I still hadn't drank coffee either.

Okay, I'm not 100% sure if it was day 10 or exactly what day # it was, but my "ah ha moment" was a short conversation with one of my youngest boys. One day he walked up to me in the kitchen while I'm doing dishes and says, "Mom? Why are you so happy all the time now?" I replied, "Oh buddy because you are such a good boy and mama is so proud of you guys!" He says "Ya I know. But like, I can't make you mad anymore and you aren't yelling so much!" That moment right there made me focus on Thrive and the difference in me. Was I really that unhappy? Was I really that miserable? Could I have found something amazing for real? I couldn't even think about it, eyes filling with tears. I asked my husband do you feel the same? His response? "Yes but I didn't want to ruin it and say anything. The before coffee grouch is gone. My wife is back and you are happy again!" That moment was MY moment.

My family, my children, and my husband deserve a better me! I'll never go a day without my Thrive and I promote Thrive now to simply share what I found.... a life changing experience FOR REAL!!!! I gave it the 10 days and it only got better from there. I've exceeded my 8 week Thrive Experience and I feel alive again, I feel healthy, well rested, and clear headed! It's like it was made for me! This past hunting season I was able to hike and keep up with my husband hiking long stretches and steep mountains, which I've never been able to do before. I made it to the TOP of a mountain I've never been able to get halfway up before. My step counter even said that one day we climbed 56 floors!!! Thrive has changed my life and I am ecstatic to share this with everybody I know!!!

Believe in yourself and give your loved ones a better you! They deserve it, YOU deserve it!!!

21Nov
Facebook Image

My name is Ashlee Deeds and I am a wife, mother and daughter from Nebraska and this is my 6 month Thrive Experience.

I was a Day 1 Thriver. I saw the energy right away and the sleep....oh my gosh the sleep. I started to sleep soundly! So of course the first thing I want to do is share it with everyone I love.

My aunt had been Thriving for a while and had wanted me and my mom to try it. When I started I wanted Mom to Thrive too. She was skeptical for a long time and then one day asked how she could try it. This picture is a week into her Thrive Experience! She too was a Day 1 Thriver!

We are lifelong Girl Scouts! Thrive sure does help with keeping 8-9 year old Brownies under control. Thank you Thrive for helping us Mama’s get our groove back.

20Nov

CONGRATULATIONS to the WINNERS of the "Aha MOMENT” Thriving CONTEST? Each of our 5 WINNERS will receive $75 in THRIVE CREDITS!!!

Christa Bell – South Weber, Utah

Sassy Gonzales – Las Vegas, Nevada

BreAnna Kapp – Monroe, Wisconsin

Sarah Wear – Springfield, Missouri

Michael Zavolas – Lakeland, Florida

20Nov
Facebook Image

My name is Christina Gregoire and this is my Thrive Experience.

In 2016, the scales had tipped to the highest number I had ever seen. I was not feeling healthy and was in a negative place.

Six weeks ago, I kept seeing a friend post about Thrive! At first I was skeptical and said I couldn’t afford it. It took about 2 weeks for me to decide to hop on board. I skipped being a customer and signed up at a promoter. I eagerly awaited my product to arrive. My husband and I started this journey together.

Day 1: I took both capsules, the shake and the DFTs. I felt like I could run 10 miles that day. I had energy.

Day 2: I woke up refreshed and ready for the day. I made coffee out of routine, but didn’t drink it!

Day 3: I was full of energy. I again made coffee out of habit but did not drink it! I didn’t feel the afternoon crash and went home and participated in fun things with my daughter.

It’s been six weeks on my Thrive journey. I no longer crave my pillow when I get home. I’m focused all day at work, I have energy, my mood is lifted and most importantly do not deal with general discomfort. My husband is healthier too, his weight has dropped, and he gets a sound night's sleep.

Thrive has truly changed my life for the better. My weight is dropping, my body feels amazing and I have gained my life back!

21Nov
Facebook Image

My name is Kendra Quinones, and this is my Thrive Experience!

I’ve had A LOT of people asking about Thrive lately, and what it is and does. Let me just tell you a little bit about what it's done for me, and why I will continue to use it, and you can all decide for yourselves if it's worth it...

So I started my Thrive Experience back in October 2016, after a friend had messaged me to tell me about this awesome product she had been using, and thought it would help me, too. Being a bartender who worked sometimes long hours and late nights, she figured I could use some more energy and focus. She gave me a 4 day sample to try, and instructed me on how to take it properly.

Well, I can honestly say I definitely felt something on day 1– that first day, after taking it as instructed, I had noticed I had a little more energy, and I went through my day without my regular daily nap. So, the next morning, I had taken my Thrive as instructed again, and noticed more energy, and STILL no need for a nap! She messaged me and asked how I felt, and I was ready to sing my praises to her! I kept on for days 3 and 4, and still no signs of slowing or lack of energy. By Day 10, I WAS THRIVIN! I felt AMAZING.

Before Thrive, I had general aches and discomforts in my knees that were affecting my overall quality of life. I had to stop playing and coaching basketball because of them. Fast forward a few months, and I'm playing ball again! Without Thrive, I honestly don’t think I would be playing ball again, never mind coaching. I can run and jump again with ease! That alone is one of my biggest reasons for continuing Thrive, and why I keep sharing it with everyone! But it's not my only reason. I sleep so soundly at night that it's almost absurd. I wake up refreshed, with no grogginess or mental fog and the ability to focus more.

I have to say, if you've tried Thrive and say it did nothing for you and doesn't work, you need to give it another try. I PROMISE YOU. It does work; I'm your proof! There are so many other benefits I've experienced, but I've already written a novel. If you want to know what else it's done for me, or what it can do for you, just ask, and I'll be more than happy to tell you. Ask the person that shared this story with you — they are sharing with you because they care.

Thanks for taking the time to read my story!

20Nov
Facebook Image

Le-Vel - Real Thrive Experiences

20Nov
Facebook Image

Don't miss this LIVE CALL TOMORROW!

See you there!!!

20Nov
Facebook Image

My name is Kristina McAnally and this is my Thrive Experience!

I have been getting a lot of compliments about looking good and loosing weight. And while I absolutely love them I kinda stopped physically seeing the difference at times. I can definitely feel it in my jeans but some days you just feel absolutely blah. Like this isn't working anymore. (Mainly when you're a little bloated...)

So this morning I decided to take a look back just a few months...and as I tried and tried to find a full body shot of me....I COULDN'T. Because I wasn't taking any. I had to go clear back to DECEMBER. I had taken a full body shot when I was feeling really good about myself one day..like, I remember this day, how sad is that!!? That I can remember a day 8 months ago when I felt good about myself, but I can tell you now I have more days that I feel good than days that I feel eh.

I've been taking my 3 steps (capsules, Lifestyle Mix, DFT) consistently for 5 months now, my first time trying it was a little over a year ago and I kept making the excuse that I didn't have the money to actually start it full time! Worst mistake ever.

And I actually remember my 4 day mini Thrive Experience.

Day 1-I rolled over and popped my little white and purple pill and proceeded to roll back over to, in all honesty, go back to sleep, BUT, about 5 minutes later realized, hot dang, I'm not tired...I'm awake..I'm ready for my day. I remember telling her I was going to take it on my day off because I didn't know how it was going to affect me and I didn't wanna be a zombie at work...(like I wasn't one every single day of my life...) I got my whole house clean that day...with my baby there...oh and no coffee!

Day 2- I took my pill and laid there with my eyes closed waiting for my soul to feel it...hoping and praying yesterday wasn't a fluke...and it wasn't! I could literally feel myself feel awake and refreshed. And it was the best feeling ever. I went to work feeling amazing and came home feeling the same way. Where typically I'd go to work and come home and flop on the couch! Praying for bedtime to come as soon as possible.

Day 3- I took the pill and just got up because I knew it was only a matter of minutes before I was going to be up anyway. My entire day was great, I was enjoying my life and my children again.

Day 4- I took my pill got up and cleaned up while the kids slept...and then cried a little cuz I knew it was my last day feeling like that.

Knowing what I know now I will never go back to the way I was before. My kids deserve me this way. And I deserve to have a life again. Is Thrive a little spendy..? Ya, but in the big scheme of things...NO it's not. Because I have my life back, my kids get a mom who isn't some permanently exhausted pigeon, and I am SOOOOOO much healthier.

I can't imagine my life without it.

21Nov
Facebook Image

10 Days is all I needed. My name is Jodi and this is my Thrive Experience!

I jumped in on a 30 day pack + DUO as my first Thrive Experience.

Day 1- I went through the day without wanting to fall asleep at my desk and having that OMG I just want to go home and lay in bed. I didn't realize just yet that happened. lol

Day 3- Holy Cow! I did... I really feel the energy and I woke up happy as could be and ready to go. lol I made sure I did my 1,2,3 (capsules, Lifestyle Mix and apply my DFT) of course. Again, I was able to go through the day awake and ready as I was when I first woke up. After work, I actually made dinner, washed the dishes and was cleaning up the house. (Usually I just sit on the couch and barely make dinner)

Day 10- Everything really hit me. I actually stopped and thought, "Did I just sleep soundly all through the night?" OMG I did! No one told me Thrive would help with getting restful sleep. Huge bonus for me! I feel great! I am getting restful sleep, I have energy and I actually feel alive. I also noticed the general discomforts in my knees were calmer. Freaking awesome!

For the first time, this summer I actually got off my butt and was outside with my 8 yr old daughter and we were playing. Like really playing! Kicking her soccer ball and playing catch. Because of me she didn't learn to ride her bike till this summer. And to just think she would not have learned if I didn't take the shot to give Thrive a try? Probably not....

My 2 yr old son and I colored our driveway in sidewalk chalk. I have begun to interact with my kids. I actually started crying from being so happy and all of this happening in such short time. I was becoming a mom instead of a mombie. I am definitely not giving up now. I can't wait to see where I am going to be in the next 8 weeks.

I can't thank you enough Le-Vel!

20Nov
Facebook Image

You have to take the plunge and experience Thrive.

Hi, my name is Amber Bateman and this is my 4 month Thrive Story.

Pre Thrive, I honestly don’t even like to think of where I was at. I was an exhausted stay at home mama and wife to a recruiter in the Army. My health challenges had left me with little to no energy every day. I would literally sleep while my kids were at school. I had gained so much weight I didn’t even recognize who I was anymore. I had no energy, was unmotivated to do anything and was just plain unhappy.

I remember thinking to myself, "Is this what the rest of my life is going to look like?"

I felt much older and I’m only in my 30's. I knew I needed something so when I saw the Thrive testimonials on my friend Tiffany’s Facebook page, I messaged her and placed my order right away thinking I have nothing to lose. It’ll either help or it won’t but I knew I had to try it.

Y’all I was a Day One Thriver.

I took my pills with a full glass of water, drank my lifestyle mix and slapped that pretty little DFT on and I had energy. It was like I had gone back 10 years in one day. I didn’t need a nap that day.

And I was happy!

By day 10, I noticed I was more alert and more patient with my kids and husband. I wasn’t hitting the snooze button anymore, I was awake before the alarm went off and I felt rested. It’s an awesome feeling to actually ‘feel’ awake in the morning and know that you don’t need that cup (or two) of coffee.

About a month in of doing my 3 steps is when I started to realize how much my digestion had improved, I was craving healthier foods and I had dropped pants sizes. I’m finally getting my life back and I feel amazing!

If someone is reaching out to you to try Thrive, please trust them and do the 8 week experience, you never know how amazing something is until you try it yourself.

Get Started Today

Imagine 8 weeks from now... What could your results be? How good could you feel? It all starts with THRIVE!

I'm Ready